About Our Organisation

Welcome to the home of Indian Freestyle Skaters Federation.

Indian Freestyle Skaters Federation (I.F.S.F) is the sole governing body of Freestyle Skating in India, working to promote Roller and Ice Sports both discipline on same platform in partnership with State Roller or Ice Sports Association.

The I.F.S.F. is registered by Indian Registration and Regulation of Societies Act 1860 which is registered in 2007 and revised in 2012. It is affiliated with Indian Roller Sports Federation (I.R.S.F) in Roller Sports and Ice Skating Federation of India (I.S.F.I) in Ice Sports.

I.F.S.F. the only Federation which brings the diverse and active roller sports discipline of Speed, inline Freestyle, Inline Marathon, Artistic, Skate Board, Roller Soccer etc and in Ice Sports discipline of Speed Skating & Short Track Skating.

I.F.S.F Team has participated in many International events and also secured medals for the Country.

The Office Bearers of Indian Freestyle Skaters Federation:

S.No Designation Name & Surname State
1. President Mr.S.K.Saini Uttar Pradesh
2. Vice President Mr.Vipin Chandel Himachal Pradesh
3. Mr.Daljit Singh Punjab
4. General Secretary Mr.Manish Kumar Haryana
5. Joint Secretary Mr.Ajit Singh Haryana
6. Mr.Vikas Sharma UttraKhand
7. Mr.Ujjawal Kumar West Bengal
8. Treasurer Mr.Raj Kumar Saini Haryana
9. Members Mr.Rakesh Kumar Haryana
10. Mr.Varsha Saini Rajasthan
11. Mr.Arun Choudhary Haryana
12. Mr.Anil Lathar Haryana
13. Mr.Gourav Delhi